149 South Pine Creek Road, Fairfield, CT
www.stanthonyffld.org

PASTORAL COUNCIL 2016-2018

Denise DiGrigoli Amuso
634 Judd Street
203-856-1320
denise@troyfineart.com

Pat Caso
385 Sailors Lane, Bpt
203-296-2661
patriciamary56@yahoo.com

John Marshall Lee
30 Beacon Street, Bpt
203-366-3667
peopleins@aol.com

Bill Marshall
1 Hubbell Lane
203-767-1073
bill@artisanshomebuilders.com

Charlie Miller
302 Northfield Dr., Bpt
203-612-1539
Cfmiller_2001@yahoo.com

Bob Petreycik
P. O. Box 1086, Ffld
203-335-8085
petbib@sbcglobal.net

Barry Ryan
3250 Ffld. Ave., #330,Bpt
203-870-4083
bfryan2010@gmail.com

Bill Scholl
49 Cummings Avenue
203-571-8293
wdscholl@netzero.net

Doug Seyfried
200 Osborne Lane, Spt
203-249-4170
doug_seyfried@yahoo.com

Sue Seyfried
200 Osborne Lane, Spt
203-249-8029
susanseyfried@gmail.com

Fredric Wheeler
130 Marne Avenue
203-366-9204
fcwheel14@yahoo.com

Eric Zielinski
191 Country Road
203-275-8860
ericz@atoz-cpas.com