Pastoral Council 2014-2016

Congratulations and thanks to the new members of the St. Anthony Parish Pastoral Council:

  • Rose Corr
  • Joe Emanuel
  • Fritz Erauda
  • JoAnne Fabry
  • Bernie Favreau
  • Marianne Gumpper
  • Jerry Hemenway
  • Mary Ellen Higgins
  • Bill Petitte
  • Dolores Ryan
  • Donna Schmidt
  • Steve Violette

We ask God to bless them with wisdom and insight as we seek the ways our parish may become a vessel of God’s Kingdom.

Posted in