Pastoral Council 2016-2018

PASTORAL COUNCILCongratulations and thanks to the new members of the St. Anthony Parish Pastoral Council:

  • Denise DiGrigoli Amuso
  • Pat Caso
  • Bill Marshall
  • John Marshall Lee
  • Charlie Miller
  • Bob Petreycik
  • Barry Ryan
  • Bill Scholl
  • Sue Seyfried
  • Doug Seyfried
  • Fred Wheeler
  • Eric Zielinski

We ask God to bless them with wisdom and insight as we seek the ways our parish may become a vessel of God’s Kingdom.

Posted in