St. Anthony Pastoral Council

Please keep the members of the Pastoral Council in your prayers next Saturday as they meet for a day of prayer and discussion. If you have any ideas, issues or concerns that you would like a council member to bring up to the group, their email addresses and telephone numbers may be found on the parish website or on the bulletin boards at the entrances to the church.

Mary Jane Canepari
Kevin Cassidy
William Cronin
Peter Doyle
Jessica Furey
Weege Harlow
William Higgins
Rose Olexovitch
Edward Roman
Timothy Smith
Monica Wheeler

Posted in