Posts Tagged ‘Parish Council’

June 3, 2012

Pastoral Council 2012-2014

Congratulations and thanks to the new members of the St. Anthony Parish Pastoral Council:

  • Mary Jane Canepari
  • Kathy Carbonella
  • Kevin Cassidy
  • William Cronin
  • Peter Doyle
  • Jessica Furey
  • Weege Harlow
  • William Higgins
  • Rose Olexovitch
  • Edward Roman
  • Timothy Smith
  • Monica Wheeler

We ask God to bless them with wisdom and insight as we seek the ways our parish may become a vessel of God’s Kingdom.